Latest News:


TEMPLE OF EVIL: Confirmed for "Autumn Souls Of Sofia" Festival III 2017

The Cypriot black metallers Temple of Evil return to Bulgaria, Sofia in November 25th - 26th 2017, for Autumn Souls of Sofia III Festival.

Read the official announcement from festival's fb page:

Power of the Night XII 2017: Early bird tickets and presale are now for sale

Get now your tickets for POTN XII 2017!!

Read the official announcement:

FUNERAL WORSHIP FESTIVAL II : Contest for FREE tickets and CY-METAL tshirts

Funeral Worship Festival and CY-METAL give the chance for 2 lucky of you to win a FREE ticket for Funeral Worship Festival II in 9th April 2017, and a CY-METAL tshirt!!

Follow the instructions below to enter the contest:

FIREWIND (GR) - Live in Larnaca at Savino (11/March/2017)

Date: 11/Mar/2017
Place: Savino (Larnaca)
Time: 22:00
Entrance: 20 EUR (with 1 drink free)

- Savino Rock Bar 99860304/99426011

- Maro's 24 hour kiosk, Larnakos 119A, Aglantzia, 22 332052
- Voodoo Ink Tattoo & Piercing, Leoforos Akropoleos, 99 666992


-Joe's Hair & Beauty Lab 99 771774

A FEST AT THE EPITAPH - A new festival in Cyprus (14/April/2017)

A new festival makes its appearance in less than two months, with local bands of the extreme scene!

"A Fest At The Epitaph promises you a neck breaking festival consisting of six great local bands ranging from Punk Rock to Death Metal."

DARK QUARTERER (IT) : The cancelled show, has been rescheduled for May 14th 2017

The Italian pioneers of epic/progressive metal, were supposed to give a live show in Cyprus, on February 11th 2017. But unfortunately, singer's voice disappeared due to a bad cold.

TRENDKILL (CY) : A tribute band from Cyprus for the legendary PANTERA, confirmed for Power of the Night Festival XII 2017

Trendkill is a tribute band from Cyprus paying tribute to the legendary Pantera and to one of the most influencial guitarists in metal Dimebag Darrell.

DARK QUARTERER: Cancelled their live show in Cyprus that was supposed to happen 11/Feb/2017

Bad news from the Italian epic mettallers Dark Quarterer.
They cancelled their show in Cyprus, that was supposed to happen on February 11th 2017.

Read the official announcement from band's official FB page: