ARRAYAN PATH - "Ira Imperium" Last Information about the album's releasement!!!

According to PBR's official website, ARRAYAN PATH’s third album “Ira Imperium” will be released worldwide on 4th of November 2011 (7th of November in the UK).
This album features a guest appearance by the legendary Tony Martin (ex BLACK SABBATH) and also sees the return of Vagelis Maranis (SANVOISEN) lending his voice on several songs.
Also through major mp3 stores, while a limited edition will also be available for die-hard fans, details of which will be revealed later.

Recorded and Mixed at Maranis Studios in Germany

Album's Preview:


01. Dies Irae
02. Gnosis of Prometheus
03. Ira Imperium (The Damned)
04. Kiss of Kali
05. Katherine of Aragon
06. 77 Days ’til Doomsday
07. Emir of the Faithful
08. Hollow Eyes of Nefertiti
09. Amenophis
10. Lost Ithaca
11. I Sail Across the Seven Seas
12. The Fall of Mardonius
13. The Poet Aftermath


Nicholas Leptos
Guitars: Socrates Leptos
Guitars: Alexis Kleidaras
Bass: Paris Lambrou
Drums: Stefan Dittrich
Keyboards: George Kallis

Special Guest: Tony Martin (ex BLACK SABBATH), Vangelis Maranis (SANVOISEN)

Download 2 of the songs for free through Pitch Black Records:
"77 Days ’til Doomsday" -here-
"The Fall of Mardonius" -here- (by joining PBR's mailing list)

PRE ORDER the album on Pitch Black Records Store