ARRAYAN PATH - Ira Imperium

Band: Arrayan Path
Genre: Epic Power Metal
Type: Full-Length
Year: 2011
Label: Pitch Black Records


01. Dies Irae
02. Gnosis of Prometheus
03. Ira Imperium (The Damned)
04. Kiss of Kali
05. Katherine of Aragon
06. 77 Days ’til Doomsday
07. Emir of the Faithful
08. Hollow Eyes of Nefertiti
09. Amenophis
10. Lost Ithaca
11. I Sail Across the Seven Seas
12. The Fall of Mardonius
13. The Poet Aftermath (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment