ARRAYAN PATH: 2 albums announcements and covers revelation at the same day!!

The Cypriot Epic/Power metal band Arrayan Path, has announced their 2 upcoming full-length albums and revealed their cover artworks!

The first album, "DAWN OF AQUARIUS" is coming out on November 17th 2017, via Pitch Black Records.

The album will feature guest appearances from Andreas Paraschos (BLYND), George Eracleous (ONEIRISM), Christoforos Mnasonos improvising on Oud and Yayli Tampur. Finally bass duties for the band are assumed by Miguel Trapezaris (Winter's verge, Oneirism etc)!! 

The album was mixed/mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination studios in San Marino.
Produced by Arrayan Path and George Eracleous at Oneirism studios in Nicosia 
Cover artwork by Stefan Heilemann.

01. Equilibrium 
02. The Flower born of itself
03. Dark Daughter of the snake 
04. The Hundred names of Kali Ma 
05. So it shall be written 
06. She who is primordial wisdom 
07. Dawn of Aquarius 
08. Cremation grounds 
09. Empress (Reality of all the threes)
10. Lotus eyes 
11. The Eleventh mantra 
12. Guardian angel 
13. Garland of skulls

The second album, "ΑΡΧΕΓΟΝΟΙ" is coming out in 2018 and it will be a return to band's older epic sound as the first years of their existence. (pronounced ‘AR-HE-GO-NEE’, or ARCHEGONI).

The album is still being recorded, so no more specific details have been out. The few things that the band revealed, is the guest appearance of Mark Zonder (Warlord, ex-Fates Warning) who will be playing on all the tracks, and that it will be a double album!

Cover artwork by Nello Dell’Omo.

More info coming very soon!!