VOMITILE - Igniting Chaos

Band: Vomitile
Album: Igniting Chaos
Genre: Death Metal
Type: Full-Length
Year: 2013
Label: Horror Pain Gore Death Productions


01. Rise of the Wicked (Intro)
02. Obliterating Scourge
03. Bastardocracy
04. Repulsive Postured Gangrene (R.P.G.)
05. Stagnant Purity
06. Unleashing the Massacre
07. Decapitation of the Gods
08. Warcult
09. Cesspool of Blood and Hate

No comments:

Post a Comment